Winning Entries From ‘Outdoor Photographer of the Year’ Competition

From the craggy peaks of Welsh mountains to the depths of the Atlantic Ocean, the far corners of the world were represented in this year’s Outdoor Photographer of the Year competition. Ben Wayman’s entry won the overall competition. Below are each category’s winners.

(George Karbus)
At the Waters Edge OPOTY Category Winner-William Eades
(William Eades)
Small World OPOTY Category Winner-Henrik Spranz
(Henrik Spranz)
Spirit of Travel OPOTY Category Winner-Andrea Francolini
(Andrea Francolini)
Wildlife Insight OPOTY Category Winner-Naomi Stolow
(Naomi Stolow)
Young OPOTY Category Winner-Anastasia Ziavra
(Anastasia Ziavra)
Light on the Land OPOTY Category Winner-Ben Wayman
(Ben Wayman)
Live the Adventure OPOTY Category Winner-Greg Whitton
(Greg Whitton)